04_edited.jpg
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

TINY Chalet

# 3

Tiny Cabin #3

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/21

The 375 sq. ft. mini-cottage #3 is designed to accommodate a couple. Located about twenty minutes from Mont-Tremblant, and walking distance Kanatha-Aki and Touski Outdoor Centre, this tiny-cottage offers a unique experience combining luxury and nature. Like our other tiny-cabins, Chalet #3 has a modern interior and is equipped with everything you need for a romantic retreat.

 

The luxurious and comfortable interior has been completely custom designed to minimize the impact on the environment. The heated concrete slab acts as a thermal mass to heat in winter and cool in summer. The chalets have been over-insulated to reduce heat loss. We use water sense products to minimise use of drinking water. 

 

The interior of the chalet is an open space design with an enclosed bathroom, including a toilet and double shower. The kitchenette is equipped with a double cooking plate, mini-fridge, microwave, dishwasher and Fondue and Raclette sets. There is a lounge area with a sofa for cosy relaxing in front of the gas fireplace. 

 

On the second floor on the mezzanine is the bedroom and the hanging net. Enjoy romantic moments snuggling up in the net and gazing at the stars or watching a movie on Disney, Netflix and Crave TV. on the 65' HD creen. Our king-size beds are set under two huge Velux windows so you can fall asleep under the stars.

 

Outside is a large, intimate, fully enclosed deck with table, chairs and BBQ, perfect for dining under the stars. Spend some time in nature while relaxing in your private hot tub in front of your Solo Stove.

Visite 3D

tiny cabin #1

Equipements

Taille
375 sqf / 35 m2

2 People

Lounge area

4 rooftop windows

Heated floors

Dogs welcome
Private Spa

Double shower

Indoor gaz stove

Outdoor wood fire pit

Gaz BBQ

Heated floors & patio

distractions

room

HD 65' TV

Netflix, Crave & Disney

Google speaker

Spotify

Board games
1 Room

1 King bed

Simba Matress

Pillow selection

Linen & covers

bathroom

kitchen

Double shower

Shampoo & shower gel

Towels

Bathrobe

Hair dryer

Toilet paper

Toilets

Hanger
Pots & pans

Fondue bourguignonne

Raclette machine

Nespresso & coffe

Salt & pepper

Micro-wave

2 round stove

Dish towels

Soap & garbage bags

Dishwasher & tabs

04_edited.jpg
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

Mini-chalet

# 3

Mini-Chalet #3

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/21

Le mini-chalet #3 de 375 p² est conçu pour accueillir un couple. Situé à quelques pas de Kanatha-Aki et du Centre de Plein Air Touski, ce mini-chalet offre une expérience unique mêlant luxe et nature. Tout comme nos autres mini-maisons dans le domaine des Petits Chalets, le #3 a un intérieur moderne et est équipé de tout le nécessaire pour un agréable séjour en couple.

L’intérieur luxueux et confortable a été entièrement conçu sur mesure pour minimiser l'impact sur l'environnement. La dalle en béton chauffant sert de masse thermique pour chauffer en hiver et refroidir en été. Les chalets ont été sur-isolés pour réduire les pertes de chaleur. Nous utilisons des produits water sense pour minimiser l'utilisation d'eau potable.

 

L’intérieur du chalet est un espace ouvert avec une salle de bain fermée, comprenant des toilettes et une douche double. La kitchenette est équipée d'une plaque de cuisson double, d'un mini-frigo, d'un micro-ondes, d'un lave-vaisselle ainsi qu'un appareil à fondue bourguignonne et à raclette. L'espace salon est équipé d'un canapé pour cocooner en face du foyer au gaz. 

 

Au deuxième étage, sur la mezzanine, se trouve la chambre et le filet suspendu. Profitez de moments romantiques pour vous coller dans le filet et admirer les étoiles ou regarder un film sur Disney, Netflix et Crave sur la TV HD 65'. Nos lits King sont sous deux immenses fenêtres pour vous endormir sous les étoiles.

 

À l’extérieur, vous y trouverez une grande terrasse entièrement clôturée intime avec table, chaises et BBQ, idéale pour dîner sous le ciel étoilé. Passez un moment dans la nature pendant que vous vous détendez dans votre jacuzzi privé, après une journée chargée en activités devant votre foyer au bois Solo Stove.

Visite 3D

Mini#3

Équipements

Taille
375 pc / 35 m2

2 Personnes

Espace salon

4 Fenêtres de toit

Filet suspendu


Chiens bienvenus
Spa privé

Douche Double

Foyer intérieur gaz

Foyer extérieur bois

BBQ au gaz

Planchers & patio chauffant

distractions

Chambre

TV HD 65'

Netflix, Crave & Disney

Haut-parleur Google

Spotify

Jeux de société
1 Chambre

1 Lit King

Matelas Simba

Choix d'oreillers

Couvertures & literie

Salle de bain

cuisine

Douche double

Shampoing & gel douche

Serviettes

Peignoirs

Sèche-cheveux

Papier toilette

Toilettes

Cintres
Chaudrons & ustensiles

Fondue bourguignonne

Appareil à raclette

Nespresso & café

Sel & poivre

Micro-ondes

Plaque cuisson 2 ronds


Linges à vaisselle

Savon & sac poubelle

Lave-vaisselle & pastilles