04_edited.jpg
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

TINY Chalet

# 2

Tiny Cabin #2

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/19

Our star with its hanging net and mezzanine. Nestled in the middle of nature, this cottage for two people has all the features of a luxury hotel suite. Enjoy your private spa in the privacy of your fenced-in deck, in front of a wood fire with a smokeless Solo Stove.

 

We created mini-cabins of different sizes and designs offering an unforgettable experience in the woods, close to Mont-Tremblant, Kanatha-Aki and Plein Air Touski Centre. These innovative accommodations are set in an intimate setting in nature’s heart. Each unit offers a kitchenette, living area, bathroom with toilet and double shower and a hanging net. Our eco-friendly cabins are elegant and blend harmoniously in nature. Heated floors and gas fireplaces will keep you warm in winter. Our mini-cabins are perfect for an unforgettable romantic getaway for two. 

 

Mini-chalet #2 was the first unit, built in 2021. The mezzanine on the second floor is low compared to other cottages, so you kneel down instead of standing. Queen size bed and 2 Velux roof windows. We recommend it for young couples who wish to experience the more affordable Petits Chalets. 

Visite 3D

mini #2

Taille
375 pc / 35 m2

2 People

Lounge area

4 rooftop windows

Loftnet

Dogs welcome

Equipment

Private hot tub

Double Shower

Indoor gas fireplace

Outdoor wood fireplace

Gas BBQ

Heated indoor floors

bedroom

distractions

65' HD TV

Netflix, Crave & Disney

Google speaker

Spotify

Board games
1 Bedroom

1 Queen bed

Bloom Cloud Mattress

Choice of pillows

Blankets & bedding

bathroom

KITCHEN

Double shower

Shampoo & Conditionner

Shower Gel

4 x Towels

2 x Bathrobes

Hair dryer

Toilet paper

Toilet

Hangers
Pots & utensils

Fondue machine

Raclette machine

Nespresso & coffee

Salt & pepper & sugar

Microwave

2 round stove top

Dish towels

Soap & garbage bag

Dishwasher & tablets


Mini-fridge

04_edited.jpg
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

Mini-chalet

# 2

Mini-Chalet #2

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/18

Le charme de la mini-maison #2 avec son filet suspendu et sa mezzanine en fait une vedette. En pleine nature, ce chalet pour couple personnes a tout d'une suite d'hôtel de luxe. Profitez de votre spa privé dans l'intimité de votre terrasse clôturée, devant un feu de bois avec un foyer Solo Stove sans fumée.

Nous avons créé des mini-chalets de tailles et design différents offrant une expérience inoubliable dans la forêt, à proximité de Tremblant, Kanatha-Aki et du Centre de Plein Air Touski. Ces hébergements innovants sont nichés dans un cadre intime, en pleine nature. Chaque unité offre une kitchenette, un espace salon, une salle de bain avec WC et douche double ainsi qu'un filet suspendu. Nos construction éco-responsables sont élégantes et en harmonie avec la nature. Les planchers chauffants et foyers au gaz vous tiendront au chaud l'hiver. Nos mini-chalets sont parfaits pour une escapade romantique en couple inoubliable. 

Le mini-chalet #2 est la première unité qui a été construite en 2021. La mezzanine du deuxième étage est basse par rapport aux autres chalets, on s'y tient à genoux et non debout. Le lit est un lit Queen size et ce chalet n'a que 2 fenêtres de toit. Nous recommandons ce chalet pour les jeunes couples qui souhaitent vivre l'expérience des Petits Chalets des tarifs plus abordables. 

mini #2

Taille
375 pc / 35 m2

2 Personnes

Espace salon

2 Fenêtres de toit

Filet suspendu

Chiens bienvenus 

Équipements

Spa privé

Douche Double

Foyer intérieur gaz

Foyer extérieur bois

BBQ au gaz

Plancher & patio chauffant

chambre

distractions

TV HD 65'

Netflix, Crave & Disney

Haut-parleur Google

Spotify

Jeux de société
1 Chambre

1 Lit Queen

Matelas Bloom Cloud

Choix d'oreillers

Couvertures & literie

salle de bain

Cuisine

Douche double

Shampoing & gel douche

Serviettes

Peignoirs

Sèche-cheveux

Papier toilette

Toilettes

Cintres
Chaudrons & ustensiles

Fondue bourguignonne

Appareil à raclette

Nespresso & café

Sel & poivre

Micro-ondes

Plaque cuisson 2 ronds

Linges à vaisselle

Savon & sac poubelle

Lave-vaisselle & pastilles